Rogue Province: The Lost 1991 Taipei Sessions
Formed in 1990 by US and European expatriates in Tainan, Taiwan, Identity Crisis were pioneers in introducing multigenre creative music to audiences on both sides of the Taiwan Strait.
Dennis Rea (g/v), Andreas Vath (b), Bryce Whitwam & Volker Wiedersheim (k), Tsao Hsin (d)
Produced by George Soler for Crystal Records, Taipei 1991. Independently released 2021. Salvaged from stereo cassette.
New Music Coming Soon — 12/27/2021 Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 1
    Jaguar Feathers (clip)
    Identity Crisis
  • 2
    Manifest Density (clip)
    Identity Crisis
  • 3
    Would (clip)
    Identity Crisis
  • 4
    Crooked House (clip)
    Identity Crisis
  • 5
    Huo Guo (clip)
    Identity Crisis
  • 6
    The Heimlich Maneuver (clip)
    Identity Crisis
  • 7
    Yizu Wuqu (clip)
    Identity Crisis
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to